• product

    Pendomus: A Dystopian Science Fi... Amazon

    A secret hidden in plain sight. A devastating attack. And a world hanging in the balance.There are a lot of things I wish I’d known earlier—but three top my “wow, she was naïve” list.First—there...

  • product

    The Best American Science Fictio... Amazon

    “This volume showcases the nuanced, playful, ever-expanding definitions of the genre and celebrates its current renaissance.” —Washington Post Science fiction and fantasy can encompass so much,...

  • product

    Generation (Shadows of the Void ... Amazon

    A remote planet, rich in resources...A drug-addicted captain, hungry for bonuses...A hidden alien menace...Growing up as a Martian on Earth has left Jas Harrington solitary, quick-tempered, and...

  • product

    The Year’s Best Science Fiction ... Amazon

    This ninth volume of the year’s best science fiction and fantasy features thirty stories by some of the genre’s greatest authors, including Charlie Jane Anders, Steven Barnes, Seth Dickinson,...

  • product

    Project Bloodborn - Book 1: WOLF... Amazon

    Once a month, during the full moon, he turned into an uncontrollable 400-pound, seven foot killing machine!But Brenner wasn’t a werewolf.He was the result of a secret US Army experiment called The...

  • product

    2287 A.D. - OMNIBUS EDITION: AN ... Amazon

    Earth is a wasteland. Less than six-thousand people survived the first attack, hidden in a secret underwater military base. Now, the enemy fleet is returning. Only one thing stands between the...

  • product

    The Awakening (Metal and Stone B... Amazon

    Dragons. They exist, but have been in a state of hibernation for millennia. Will mankind survive their violent awakening? When dragons return to Earth from their millennia-long slumber, one of them...

  • product

    The Big Book of Science Fiction Amazon

    Quite possibly the GREATEST science-fiction collection of ALL TIME—past, present, and FUTURE! What if life was never-ending? What if you could change your body to adapt to an alien ecology? What if...

  • product

    The Savage Series Boxed Set (Boo... Amazon

    ★For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood ★From the New York Times bestselling author of the dark romance, A Terrible Love, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with...

  • product

    Destiny (Experimental Heart Book 1) Amazon

    "...Do you know what it's like to kill without regret?"Designed to be an emotionless tool of war, Eira only knows one thing in life--death. Desiring more, she's labeled a failure,...

Show More Results