• product

    The Year's Best Science Fiction ... $13.32 Amazon

    This tenth volume of the year's best science fiction and fantasy features thirty stories by some of the genre's greatest authors. With selections of the best fiction from Asimov's, Clarkesworld,...

  • product

    The Portal: Science Fiction Meet... Amazon

    “…intriguing…” “…well written…” “…moves at a good pace…”Deelo Con, a disgraced war commander in the Daylon Empire, is the first to discover the Portal at the Battle of Wieese, but when he is...

  • product

    Dragon's Claim: A SciFi Alien Ro... Amazon

    Among the Zmaj, the alien dragon-like race of men who survived the devastation of Tajss, Bashir is different. He's connected to the spiritual nature of the planet itself. However, the scaled and...

  • product

    The Year's Best Science Fiction:... $15.36 Amazon

    The multiple Locus Award-winning annual collection of the year's best science fiction stories.In the new millennium, what secrets lay beyond the far reaches of the universe? What mysteries belie...

  • product

    The Best American Science Fictio... $1.47 Amazon

    “This volume showcases the nuanced, playful, ever-expanding definitions of the genre and celebrates its current renaissance.” —Washington Post Science fiction and fantasy can encompass so much,...

  • product

    The Core (Equilibrium Book 1) Amazon

    Equilibrium: The Light. The Darkness. The Future. The Past. The Core.One of the most unique paranormal stories available. It's like nothing you have ever read before.He had blood on his hands when...

  • product

    Bernie and the Putty: humorous e... Amazon

    For fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson comes a new series…***** Winner of 16 Awards for Excellence *****-- Grand Prize, Writer's Digest-- Best Book of the Year, IAN-- Gold, Readers' Favorite--...

  • product

    Traitor: Dystopian Science Ficti... Amazon

    One man. Two worlds. Last Chance.On the edge of a far frontier rests a place of gentle manners and common civility--Last Chance. Threats of war change all of that. A hero is needed. A Savior. Meet...

  • product

    Escape From Samsara: A Dark Come... Amazon

    A comedy about a time travelling gardener, guaranteed to make you wet your plants!"This book is HILARIOUS. If you’re looking for some humor and a fast read, definitely pick this up." Barry's been...

  • product

    The Magazine of Fantasy & Scienc... Amazon

    NOVELETSThe Barrens – Stephanie FeldmanInquisitive – Pip CoenArgent and Sable – Matthew HughesCrash Site – Brian TrentBehold the Child – Albert E. Cowdrey SHORT STORIESTender...

Show More Results