• product

    The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling ... $7.45 Amazon

    Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered. One girl lived. No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a...

  • product

    The Girl in the Ice: A gripping ... Amazon

    Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a...

  • product

    Liar: A gripping psychological t... $9.80 Amazon

    How far would you go to protect your family? Single dad Ben is doing his best to raise his children, with the help of his devoted mother Judi. And then Ben meets Amber.. Everyone thinks this is a...

  • product

    A Dark Lure $4.31 Amazon

    Twelve years ago, Sarah Baker was abducted by the Watt Lake Killer and sexually assaulted for months before managing to escape. The killer was caught, but Sarah lost everything: her marriage, her...

  • product

    NO EXIT a gripping thriller full... $1.50 Amazon

    Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about. One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author...

  • product

    Force of Justice: A Gripping Leg... Amazon

    One of LA’s most powerful men is charged with murder, and criminal attorney Brad Madison is called to defend him. But murder is only the start of their problems… In this first instalment of the...

  • product

    The BC Killer (Tyler Kane Legal ... Amazon

    In the award-winning The BC Killer, A man visits Kane’s office and reveals some strange and confusing information about the murder of a successful businessman that had recently occurred at a local...

  • product

    Music Notes (Merit Bridges Legal... Amazon

    ATTORNEY MERIT BRIDGES IS LOOKING OVER HER SHOULDER! WHO'S BACK THERE?When client Liam Nolan is slain with his own guitar, Davey Ray Bell shows up claiming to be Liam’s illegitimate son. L.A....

  • product

    I Know Where She Is: a breathtak... Amazon

    'This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.' The Sun A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter...

  • product

    All In (Ireland & Carter Thrille... Amazon

    Cassie Ireland Is A Thief and Jake Carter Is A Gambler. Together they go all in to take down a brutal swindler on the high seas in bestselling author Joel Goldman’s thriller.“Think you can put down...

Show More Results